Please refer to the list below to reach one of our business areas

General informations info@gemrad.com
Research & Development rd@gemrad.com
Marketing marketing@gemrad.com
Service service@gemrad.com
Training training@gemrad.com  
Job Opportunities career@gemrad.com
Webmaster web@gemrad.com
Press contact press@gemrad.com

 

MARKETING AREAS:

Sales Area Middle East

middleeast@gemrad.com

Sales Area Africa africa@gemrad.com
Sales Area Asia Pacific asiapacific@gemrad.com
Sales Area Oceania oceania@gemrad.com
Sales Area North & South America north-sudamerica@gemrad.com
Sales Area Europe europe@gemrad.com
Sales Area Domestic Market (La Spezia Office) domestic@gemrad.com
Sales Commercial Systems commercial@gemrad.com

 

Fields marked with * are required

Max file size allowed: 300 KB Number of files left: 3

GEM elettronica
Via Amerigo Vespucci, 9 - P.O. BOX 212 - 63074 San Benedetto del Tronto (AP) - ITALY
Tel. +39 0735 59051 - Fax +39 0735 590540 - P.IVA-VAT: IT 00360680441